Freedom911’s Weblog


Are Our Rights At Risk?

Posted in Uncategorized by freedom911 on March 31, 2009

Are our rights at risk ? That’s a question I ask my self everyday and I still can not come  up with an answer. They try and take freedom of speech from us they try and take away our civil rights and now they  are attempting  to take away our gun rights.. The government thinks that  the American people should not bare hand guns and are wanting us to turn in our guns for trade and money well what about our right to protect  our self’s, I understand that there are people out there who tend to use a weapon to commit crimes and to harm other people, but what about the people on the other end of the stick being attacked and harmed, they have the right to protect them self’s and there family no matter what the cost. Now on the other hand The state of Texas has now passed law stating that you no longer need a permit to carry a concealed weapon in your vehicle. But at the same time it’s not posted to the public so people are aware of these new laws in affect for example. I was arrested on March 4 2009 for having a weapon in my car knowing that the law has passed i knew that I was in the right to carry I still was arrested and taken to jail for what reason I do not know I’m still working on that but still the police took me to jail then i was released almost 7 hours later with all charges dropped against me.. I understand that the police have a hard job and there are people out there who make their job harder for them I’m not one of those people I’m do not believe people should live their life in fear and be bound by that I live my life fearless of anything or anyone it’s  simple that way I make choices and I don’t look back I will continue to fight for freedom that’s what I do.. please America do the research find out for your self’s we need to be open minded…. god bless and take care

Shane Freedom

One Response to 'Are Our Rights At Risk?'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Are Our Rights At Risk?'.

  1. matt said,

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).


Leave a Reply

